MessagesBlessed rather are those who hear the word of God and obey

 
Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Duration: 27 mins 23 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration: 30 mins 20 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration: 39 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration: 45 mins 31 secs
This wonderful Sunday service is orchestrated by the DPC Youth.
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Passage: John 3:1-8
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
ΓΏ
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Passage: John 3:1-22
Duration: 24 mins 41 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration: 41 mins 52 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 19 secs

Newsletter Subscription

First Name(*)
Please let us know your first name.

Last Name(*)
Please let us know your last name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

(*)

Invalid Input

Enter the dark text seen above. This is an anti-spambot protection