MessagesBlessed rather are those who hear the word of God and obey

 
Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 37 secs
Women on the Edge 2nd Sunday in Advent
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
We are pleased to provide to you our Sunday Morning Service videos. Our purpose is to spread the Word of God. This is the First Sunday of Advent.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 51 secs
Third is a Series on Giving Back. Being Thankful for all God has given Us.
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Mark 6:34
Duration: 36 mins
We are pleased to provide to you our Sunday Morning Service videos. Our purpose is to spread the Word of God.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: 1 John 3
Duration: 41 mins 16 secs
We are pleased to provide to you our Sunday Morning Service videos. Our purpose is to spread the Word of God.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
We are pleased to provide to you our Sunday Morning Service videos. Our purpose is to spread the Word of God.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 58 secs
Restore to Me the Joy of Joy Salvation
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Psalm & Genesis
Duration: 42 mins 57 secs
Through the Valley of the Shadow
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Job 1:8 & Leviticus
Series:
Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
Part four in the Theocity Series
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 33 secs
Part of the Series The character of God

Newsletter Subscription

First Name(*)
Please let us know your first name.

Last Name(*)
Please let us know your last name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

(*)

Invalid Input

Enter the dark text seen above. This is an anti-spambot protection